Contact Us

The Sulphur Springs News-Telegram, Country World, Hopkins County Neighbor and Down Home East Texas offices are at:

401 Church St., Suite B

Sulphur Springs, Texas 75482

Phone: 903-885-8663

Individuals may be reached at the phone number above or by clicking on their name below for an email link:

 

PUBLISHING

Dave Shabaz, General Manager 

dave@ssnewstelegram.com

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Stephanie Page, Business Manager

stephanie.page@ssnewstelegram.com

 

NEWSROOM

Miranda Caddell, Managing Editor

miranda@ssnewstelegram.com

Todd Kleiboer, Assistant Managing Editor

todd.kleiboer@ssnewstelegram.com

Taylor Nye. Reporter

taylor.nye@ssnewstelegram.com

Tyler Lennon, Sports Editor

sports@ssnewstelegram.com

 

ADVERTISING

Mike Nordin, Outside Sales

mike.nordin@ssnewstelegram.com

 

CREATIVE SERVICES

Kat Curling, Graphic Design

kat@ssnewstelegram.com

 

SEND US A MESSAGE: