TAMU-C announces 2019 Lion Hall of Fame class

Texas A&M University- Commerce
Texas A&M-Commerce COMMERCE – Texas A&M University-Commerce has announced the five members of the 2019 Lion Hall of Fame class, the Bobby Fox Award recipients, and the newest members of the Lion Hall of Honor, who will be inducted on Saturday, Oct. 12. Former women's basketball player Britney Jordan, three-sport athlete and football star Clint Dolezel, men's basketball player Jermart…

Premium Content is available to subscribers only. Please login here to access content or go here to purchase a subscription.