Two contested spots on Sulphur Springs city council, filing date runs until Friday

John Seller/ Courtesy
As the filing period for Sulphur Springs city council draws to a close on February 14, here’s a quick look at those who have already filed for the May 2, 2020 special election.  PLACE 1: Jay W. Julian, Jr. vs. Justin Brown vs. Mark Bradley vs. Vanessa Diosdado PLACE 2: Harold Nash, Sr. (Current seat-holder) PLACE 3: Oscar Aguilar PLACE 4: Not up for election (Held by Freddie Taylor, Mayor Pro…

Premium Content is available to subscribers only. Please login here to access content or go here to purchase a subscription.