Four past SSHS athletes chosen for induction

Tyrik Rollison, Class of 2009
Hall of Honor Two offensive record setters that helped lead the Sulphur Springs Wildcats to the 2008 state football championship, the school’s top basketball scorer and an all-around athlete from the 1950s will all be inducted into the Sulphur Springs High School Hall of Honor on Friday, Oct. 25. The dynamic offensive duo of quarterback Tyrik Rollison and receiver Jace Jackson, who both…

Premium Content is available to subscribers only. Please login here to access content or go here to purchase a subscription.